tribute*


“I feel afraid and I call your name I love your voice and your dance insane I hear your words and I know your pain” — jeff buckley, singer and song writer (1966-1997)

*my Corpus Christi Carol written hereon to ka fort, ka ric and all victims of the falcon

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to tribute*

  1. The falcon hath bourne my mate awayRad. An elegy using a 14th (or is that 15th?) century text – can’t beat that. And to think Dreambrother is one of my favorite Jeff Buckley songs, nyarr.Link na rin pala kita. 🙂

Leave a Reply

